Faculty

At The Timothy School, the average tenure of our faculty and staff is 10 years. This means our cohesive team of teachers, therapists, specialists, and paraprofessionals are best positioned to collaborate in effective teams to support each student’s unique learning needs. And when the rare opportunity presents itself to add staff, we only hire those who have shown either in their professional or personal experience a dedication to the education of children diagnosed with autism and pervasive developmental disorder, NOS.

Administration

Dr. Matt Riley, Executive Director
mriley@timothyschool.com

Sarah Greim, Education Director
sgreim@timothyschool.com

Amy Noone, Elementary School Supervisor
anoone@timothyschool.com

Cheryl Mark, Secondary School Supervisor
cmark@timothyschool.com

Adam Carter, Transition Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator

acarter@timothyschool.com

Operations & Support

Victor Seargent, Maintenance Supervisor

Krista Supplee, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Ellen Leider, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Victoria Sylvester, Part-time Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Chrissie Lucey, Itinerant Substitute Teaching Assistant

Business Office

Thomas Gervasi, Business Manager

Steve Golasa, Accountant

Gene Sirni, Development Coordinator

Elementary Program

Christine Sterenczak, Teacher
csterenczak@timothyschool.com                                                                                                               Teacher's Aide: Jen Moscia

Christine Moran, Teacher
cmoran@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Christina Fish, Yolanda McCormick

Katy Leshko, Teacher
kleshko@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Bobby Burkhart, Eric Heck, Patricia Jones

Jensin Jose, Teacher
jjose@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Gina Contreras, Victoria Cellucci

Paige Steinkomph, Teacher
pparker@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Cathy Bodo, Lauren Connor, Janet Iemolo

Elizabeth McCabe, Teacher
emccabe@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Laura Waite, Melody Shay, Chrissie Lucey

Lindsey Gordon, Teacher
lgordon@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Deana Tomlinson, Mark Hargrove

Kristen Link, Teacher

 klink@timothyschool.com

Teacher's Aides: Devon Askew, Victoria Price

 

 

Middle/Secondary Program

Melissa Trent, Teacher

mtrent@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Kyle Clifton, Margie Doan, Michele Dunleavy

Amie Siravo, Teacher
asiravo@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides:  Lauren Crossan, Bryant Moore

AJ Fairchild, Teacher
afairchild@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Jean Vandegrift, Kelsey Manderack

Kerry Sarault, Teacher
ksarault@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Samantha Claricia, Keisha Sowell

Melissa Tuffy Teacher
mtuffy@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Donna Bond, Su Moser

Gianna Cappelli, Teacher
gcappelli@timothyschool.com
Teacher's: Miranda Wenhold

Christie Kopeika, Teacher
ckopeika@timothyschool.com
Teacher's Aides: Carolyn Barks, Andrea Broe, Dave Cattell,Christine Rennard

Emma Hill, PAES Lab Instructor, ehill@timothyschool.com

Related Services

Speech/Language Therapists
Kim Auletta, kauletta@timothyschool.com
Ashley Johnson, amorgan@timothyschool.com
Alicia D'Antonio, adantonio@timothyschool.com
Grace Illingworth, gillingworth@timothyschool.com

Occupational Therapists                                                                                              Tammy Eiseman, teiseman@timothyschool.com                                                             Laura Bradley, lbradley@timothyschool.com
Jessica Berger, jberger@timothyschool.com


Colleen Estock , Administrative Assistant

cestock@timothyschool.com

Carol Kelly, Reading Coordinator
ckelly@timothyschool.com

Christina Turley, Music Therapist
cturley@timothyschool.com

Missy Mundy, Physical Education, Federal Projects Coordinator
mmundy@timothyschool.com

Karen Leinhauser, School Nurse
kleinhauser@timothyschool.com

Erica Spatichia, Social Worker, espatichia@timothyschool.com

Alene Papish, Behavior Analyst, apapish@timothyschool.com

Wendy Moran, Director of Consultative Services, wmoran@timacademy.org

Kathy Fitts, Assistant Director of Consultative Services, kfitts@timacademy.org