Faculty

At The Timothy School, the average tenure of our faculty and staff is 10 years. This means our cohesive team of teachers, therapists, specialists, and paraprofessionals are best positioned to collaborate in effective teams to support each student’s unique learning needs. And when the rare opportunity presents itself to add staff, we only hire those who have shown either in their professional or personal experience a dedication to the education of children diagnosed with autism and pervasive developmental disorder, NOS.

Administration

Matthew Riley, Executive Director
mriley@timothyschool.com

Sarah Greim, Education Director
sgreim@timothyschool.com

Amy Noone, Elementary School Supervisor
anoone@timothyschool.com

Cheryl Mark, Secondary School Supervisor
cmark@timothyschool.com

Operations & Support

Victor Seargent, Maintenance Supervisor

Krista Supplee, Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Victoria Sylvester, Part-time Itinerant Special Ed. Teacher

Chrissie Lucey, Itinerant Substitute Teaching Assistant

Adam Carter, Transportation Coordinator

Business Office

Thomas Gervasi, Business Manager

Steve Golasa, Accountant

Gene Sirni, Development Coordinator

Elementary Program

Christine Sterenczak, Teacher
csterenczak@timothyschool.com                                           Teaching Assistants: Christina Fish, Melissa Trent

Christine Moran, Teacher
cmoran@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Kristen Link, Jennifer Moscia

Katy Leshko, Teacher
kleshko@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Bobby Burkhart, Lakeema Jones

Jensin Jose, Teacher
apapish@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Janet Iemolo, Katie Donals

Paige Parker, Teacher
pparker@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Cathy Bodo, Lauren Connor

Elizabeth McCabe, Teacher
emccabe@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Kelley Costello, Victoria Price, Laura Waite

Lindsey Gordon, Teacher
lgordon@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Yolanda McCormick, Deana Tomlinson

 

 

 

 

Middle/Secondary Program

Adam Carter, Teacher
acarter@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Kyle Clifton, Margie Doan, Miranda Wenhold

Amie Siravo, Teacher
asiravo@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants:  Marquita Alston, Melissa Tuffy

Alicia Harris-Emery, Teacher
aemery@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Donna Bond, Emma Hill, Su Moser

Ben Carville, Teacher
bcarville@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Vanessa Hershman, Jean Vandegrift

Kerry Sarault, Teacher
ksarault@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistant: Samantha Claricia

Ellen Leider, Teacher
eleider@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Lauren Crossan, Darius Hallett, Maxx Whaley

Gianna Cappelli, Teacher
gcappelli@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Ruth D'Adamio, Chrissy Neely

Christie Kopeika, Teacher
ckopeika@timothyschool.com
Teaching Assistants: Carolyn Barks, Mark Gervasi,Christine Rennard

Related Services

Speech/Language Therapists
Kim Auletta, kauletta@timothyschool.com
Ashley Johnson, amorgan@timothyschool.com
Lauren Azoff, lazoff@timothyschool.com
Grace Illingworth, gillingworth@timothyschool.com

Occupational Therapists
Tammy Eiseman, teiseman@timothyschool.com
Jessica Berger, jberger@timothyschool.com                                 
Wendy Levin wlevin@timothyschool.com

Dr. Amy Rowan, Psychiatrist Consultant
Colleen Estock , Administrative Assistant

cestock@timothyschool.com

Carol Kelly, Reading Coordinator
ckelly@timothyschool.com

Christina Turley, Music Therapist
cturley@timothyschool.com

Missy Mundy, Physical Education, Federal Projects Coordinator
mmundy@timothyschool.com

Karen Leinhauser, School Nurse
kleinhauser@timothyschool.com

Erica Spatichia, Social Worker, espatichia@timothyschool.com

Alene Papish, Behavior Analyst, apapish@timothyschool.com