Events
Jun14

Graduation/Awards Ceremony/Last Day of School

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Please join us for graduation and the awards ceremony on June 14th at 10am.
Jul02

First Day of ESY

Monday, July 2, 2018
Jul20

Sibling Day

Friday, July 20, 2018
Aug10

Last Day of ESY

Friday, August 10, 2018
Sep04

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Sep27

Parent/Teacher Night

Thursday, September 27, 2018
7-9pm
Nov08

Parent Tour Dates - November

Thursday, November 8, 2018

9:30 a.m.

Please contact Erica Spatichia, espatichia@timothyschool.com for more details.

Feb06

Parent Tour Dates - February

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

9:30 a.m.

Please contact Erica Spatichia at espatichia@timothyschool.com for more details.

Apr11

Parent Tour Dates - April

Thursday, April 11, 2019

9:30 a.m.

Please contact Erica Spatichia at espatichia@timothyschool.com for more details.

May15

Parent Tour Dates - May

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

9:30 a.m.

Please contact Erica Spatichia at espatichia@timothyschool.com for more details.